My mind is always brewing up new ideas for recipes….but what is it that YOU want to see? Is there a certain recipe or food that is loved by you or your family that is so unhealthy you don’t make or eat anymore? Give me your ideas and I will get to work making your unhealthy recipe into something that will be delicious as well as nutritious! Is there a recipe that you want to be made, vegan or gluten-free? Just post a comment or send me a message and I will start posting your new recipes as soon as possible! Also, if you are in the Austin area (and I know you) and you want me to cook or bake something for you, a friend, or for a party…I am always willing to help; we can work out the fees according to what you want. Have a great weekend and a very HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!

I am HER mom 🙂

